SOUTH WHARF DFO MELBOURNE

Melbourne, Vic

SOUTH WHARF DFO MELBOURNE

Melbourne, Vic

Address

  • B19/20 Convention Centre , Pl, South Wharf
  • Melbourne, Vic , 3006

Visiting Information

OPENING 10/10/2019

Seasonal Opening Hours

  • Mon 9th Dec: 10:00-18:00
  • Tue 10th Dec: 10:00-18:00
  • Wed 11th Dec: 10:00-18:00
  • Thu 12th Dec: 10:00-18:00
  • Fri 13th Dec: 10:00-21:00
  • Sat 14th Dec: 10:00-18:00
  • Sun 15th Dec: 10:00-18:00

Seasonal Opening Hours

  • Mon 16th Dec: 10:00-18:00
  • Tue 17th Dec: 10:00-18:00
  • Wed 18th Dec: 10:00-18:00
  • Thu 19th Dec: 10:00-18:00
  • Fri 20th Dec: 09:00-21:00
  • Sat 21st Dec: 09:00-21:00
  • Sun 22nd Dec: 09:00-21:00

Store Services

  • Womenswear

  • Menswear