FASHION VALLEY BLOOMINGDALE'S

San Diego

FASHION VALLEY BLOOMINGDALE'S

San Diego

Address

  • 7057 Friars Rd
  • San Diego , 92108

Seasonal Opening Hours

  • Mon 29th Jun: 11:00am-7:00pm
  • Tue 30th Jun: 11:00am-7:00pm
  • Wed 1st Jul: 11:00am-7:00pm
  • Thu 2nd Jul: 11:00am-7:00pm
  • Fri 3rd Jul: 11:00am-7:00pm
  • Sat 4th Jul: 11:00am-7:00pm
  • Sun 5th Jul: 11:00am-7:00pm

Seasonal Opening Hours

  • Mon 6th Jul: 11:00am-7:00pm
  • Tue 7th Jul: 11:00am-7:00pm
  • Wed 8th Jul: 11:00am-7:00pm
  • Thu 9th Jul: 11:00am-7:00pm
  • Fri 10th Jul: 11:00am-7:00pm
  • Sat 11th Jul: 11:00am-7:00pm
  • Sun 12th Jul: 11:00am-7:00pm