SLOANE SQUARE PETER JONES

LONDON

REISS AT PETER JONES SLOANE SQUARE Store Photo

SLOANE SQUARE PETER JONES

LONDON

Address

Visiting Information

Nearest Tube: Sloane Square

Seasonal Opening Hours

  • Mon 23rd Nov: 9:30am-7:00pm
  • Tue 24th Nov: 9:30am-7:00pm
  • Wed 25th Nov: 9:30am-7:00pm
  • Thu 26th Nov: 9:30am-7:00pm
  • Fri 27th Nov: 9:30am-7:00pm
  • Sat 28th Nov: 9:30am-7:00pm
  • Sun 29th Nov: 11:00am-5:00pm

Seasonal Opening Hours

  • Mon 30th Nov: 9:30am-7:00pm
  • Tue 1st Dec: 9:30am-7:00pm
  • Wed 2nd Dec: 9:30am-7:00pm
  • Thu 3rd Dec: 9:30am-7:00pm
  • Fri 4th Dec: 9:30am-7:00pm
  • Sat 5th Dec: 9:30am-7:00pm
  • Sun 6th Dec: 11:00am-5:00pm

Store Services

  • Womenswear

  • Menswear