HOOPERS HARROGATE

Harrogate

HOOPERS HARROGATE

Harrogate

Address

  • 28-32 James Street
  • Harrogate , HG11RF

Seasonal Opening Hours

  • Mon 9th Dec: 09:00-17:30
  • Tue 10th Dec: 09:30-17:30
  • Wed 11th Dec: 09:00-17:30
  • Thu 12th Dec: 09:00-19:00
  • Fri 13th Dec: 09:00-17:30
  • Sat 14th Dec: 09:00-17:30
  • Sun 15th Dec: 10:30-16:30

Seasonal Opening Hours

  • Mon 16th Dec: 09:00-18:00
  • Tue 17th Dec: 09:00-18:00
  • Wed 18th Dec: 09:00-18:00
  • Thu 19th Dec: 09:00-19:00
  • Fri 20th Dec: 09:00-18:00
  • Sat 21st Dec: 09:00-18:00
  • Sun 22nd Dec: 10:30-16:30

Store Services

  • Womenswear