PACIFIC FAIR DAVID JONES

GOLD COAST

REISS AT DAVID JONES PACIFIC FAIR Store Photo

PACIFIC FAIR DAVID JONES

GOLD COAST

Address

  • Pacific Fair Shopping Centre, Hooker Boulevard
  • GOLD COAST , 4218

Seasonal Opening Hours

  • Mon 23rd Nov: 9:30am-5:00pm
  • Tue 24th Nov: 9:30am-5:00pm
  • Wed 25th Nov: 9:30am-5:00pm
  • Thu 26th Nov: 9:30am-8:00pm
  • Fri 27th Nov: 9:30am-5:00pm
  • Sat 28th Nov: 9:00am-5:00pm
  • Sun 29th Nov: 9:30am-5:00pm

Seasonal Opening Hours

  • Mon 30th Nov: 9:30am-5:00pm
  • Tue 1st Dec: 9:30am-5:00pm
  • Wed 2nd Dec: 9:30am-5:00pm
  • Thu 3rd Dec: 9:30am-8:00pm
  • Fri 4th Dec: 9:30am-5:00pm
  • Sat 5th Dec: 9:00am-5:00pm
  • Sun 6th Dec: 9:30am-5:00pm

Store Services

  • Womenswear

  • Menswear