CHESTNUT HILL BLOOMINGDALE'S

Chestnut Hill

REISS AT BLOOMINGDALES CHESTNUT HILL Store Photo

CHESTNUT HILL BLOOMINGDALE'S

Chestnut Hill

Address

  • 225 Boylston Street, Chestnut Hill Mall
  • Chestnut Hill , 02467
  • (617) 630-6705

Seasonal Opening Hours

  • Mon 23rd Nov: 11:00am-7:00pm
  • Tue 24th Nov: 11:00am-7:00pm
  • Wed 25th Nov: 11:00am-7:00pm
  • Thu 26th Nov: 11:00am-7:00pm
  • Fri 27th Nov: 11:00am-7:00pm
  • Sat 28th Nov: 11:00am-7:00pm
  • Sun 29th Nov: 11:00am-7:00pm

Seasonal Opening Hours

  • Mon 30th Nov: 11:00am-7:00pm
  • Tue 1st Dec: 11:00am-7:00pm
  • Wed 2nd Dec: 11:00am-7:00pm
  • Thu 3rd Dec: 11:00am-7:00pm
  • Fri 4th Dec: 11:00am-7:00pm
  • Sat 5th Dec: 11:00am-7:00pm
  • Sun 6th Dec: 11:00am-7:00pm

Store Services

  • Womenswear