Reiss Stores

EDINBURGH JOHN LEWIS

St James Centre
Edinburgh, EH1 3SP

  • Womenswear
  • Menswear

Opening Hours

Monday: 9:30am-6:00pm

Tuesday: 9:30am-6:00pm

Wednesday: 9:30am-6:00pm

Thursday: 9:30am-8:00pm

Friday: 9:30am-6:00pm

Saturday: 9:30am-6:00pm

Sunday: 12:00am-5:00pm

More information

EDINBURGH

24 Multrees Walk
Edinburgh, EH1 3DQ

  • Womenswear
  • Menswear
  • Personal Approach

Seasonal Opening Hours

Mon 9th Dec: 10:00-19:00

Tue 10th Dec: 10:00-19:00

Wed 11th Dec: 10:00-19:00

Thu 12th Dec: 10:00-20:00

Fri 13th Dec: 10:00-19:00

Sat 14th Dec: 09:30-18:00

Sun 15th Dec: 10:00-18:00

Mon 16th Dec: 10:00-19:00

Tue 17th Dec: 10:00-19:00

Wed 18th Dec: 10:00-19:00

Thu 19th Dec: 10:00-20:00

Fri 20th Dec: 10:00-19:00

Sat 21st Dec: 09:30-18:00

Sun 22nd Dec: 10:00-18:00

More information