NOTTINGHAM JOHN LEWIS

United Kingdom

REISS AT JOHN LEWIS NOTTINGHAM Store Photo

NOTTINGHAM JOHN LEWIS

United Kingdom

Address

Visiting Information

Reopening 18th June with extra customer safety precautions in place.

Seasonal Opening Hours

  • Mon 3rd Aug: 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Tue 4th Aug: 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Wed 5th Aug: 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Thu 6th Aug: 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Fri 7th Aug: 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Sat 8th Aug: 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Sun 9th Aug: 11:00am-5:00pm

Seasonal Opening Hours

  • Mon 10th Aug: 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Tue 11th Aug: 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Wed 12th Aug: 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Thu 13th Aug: 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Fri 14th Aug: 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Sat 15th Aug: 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Sun 16th Aug: 11:00am-5:00pm

Store Services

  • Womenswear