MANCHESTER TRAFFORD CENTRE

United Kingdom

MANCHESTER TRAFFORD CENTRE

United Kingdom

Address

  • 159 Regent Crescent, The Trafford Centre
  • MANCHESTER , M17 8AR
  • 0161 746 8700

Seasonal Opening Hours

  • Mon 3rd Aug: 10:00am-8:00pm
  • Tue 4th Aug: 10:00am-8:00pm
  • Wed 5th Aug: 10:00am-8:00pm
  • Thu 6th Aug: 10:00am-8:00pm
  • Fri 7th Aug: 10:00am-8:00pm
  • Sat 8th Aug: 10:00am-8:00pm
  • Sun 9th Aug: 12:00pm-6:00pm

Seasonal Opening Hours

  • Mon 10th Aug: 10:00am-8:00pm
  • Tue 11th Aug: 10:00am-8:00pm
  • Wed 12th Aug: 10:00am-8:00pm
  • Thu 13th Aug: 10:00am-8:00pm
  • Fri 14th Aug: 10:00am-8:00pm
  • Sat 15th Aug: 10:00am-8:00pm
  • Sun 16th Aug: 12:00pm-6:00pm

Store Services

  • Womenswear

  • Menswear

  • Personal Shopping

  • Personal Approach