LEADENHALL

LONDON

REISS LEADENHALL Store Photo

LEADENHALL

LONDON

Address

Visiting Information

Nearest Tube: Bank & Monument

Seasonal Opening Hours

  • Mon 3rd Aug: 10:00am-6:30pm
  • Tue 4th Aug: 10:00am-6:30pm
  • Wed 5th Aug: 10:00am-6:30pm
  • Thu 6th Aug: 10:00am-6:30pm
  • Fri 7th Aug: 10:00am-6:30pm
  • Sat 8th Aug: Closed
  • Sun 9th Aug: Closed

Seasonal Opening Hours

  • Mon 10th Aug: 10:00am-6:30pm
  • Tue 11th Aug: 10:00am-6:30pm
  • Wed 12th Aug: 10:00am-6:30pm
  • Thu 13th Aug: 10:00am-6:30pm
  • Fri 14th Aug: 10:00am-6:30pm
  • Sat 15th Aug: Closed
  • Sun 16th Aug: Closed

Store Services

  • Womenswear

  • Menswear

  • Personal Shopping

  • Personal Approach