LIMERICK BROWN THOMAS

Limerick

LIMERICK BROWN THOMAS

Limerick

Address

  • 14-16 O'Connell Street
  • Limerick ,

Visiting Information

Reopening 11th June with extra customer safety precautions in place.

Seasonal Opening Hours

  • Mon 3rd Aug: 10:30am-6:00pm
  • Tue 4th Aug: 10:30am-6:00pm
  • Wed 5th Aug: 10:30am-6:00pm
  • Thu 6th Aug: 10:30am-6:00pm
  • Fri 7th Aug: 10:30am-6:00pm
  • Sat 8th Aug: 10:30am-6:00pm
  • Sun 9th Aug: 10:30am-6:00pm

Seasonal Opening Hours

  • Mon 10th Aug: 10:30am-6:00pm
  • Tue 11th Aug: 10:30am-6:00pm
  • Wed 12th Aug: 10:30am-6:00pm
  • Thu 13th Aug: 10:30am-6:00pm
  • Fri 14th Aug: 10:30am-6:00pm
  • Sat 15th Aug: 10:30am-6:00pm
  • Sun 16th Aug: 10:30am-6:00pm