KINGSTON JOHN LEWIS

Kingston-Upon-Thames

REISS AT JOHN LEWIS KINGSTON Store Photo

KINGSTON JOHN LEWIS

Kingston-Upon-Thames

Address

Seasonal Opening Hours

  • Mon 3rd Aug: 9:30am-6:00pm
  • Tue 4th Aug: 9:30am-6:00pm
  • Wed 5th Aug: 9:30am-6:00pm
  • Thu 6th Aug: 9:30am-6:00pm
  • Fri 7th Aug: 9:30am-6:00pm
  • Sat 8th Aug: 10:00am-5:00pm
  • Sun 9th Aug: 12:00pm-3:00pm

Seasonal Opening Hours

  • Mon 10th Aug: 9:30am-6:00pm
  • Tue 11th Aug: 9:30am-6:00pm
  • Wed 12th Aug: 9:30am-6:00pm
  • Thu 13th Aug: 9:30am-6:00pm
  • Fri 14th Aug: 9:30am-6:00pm
  • Sat 15th Aug: 10:00am-5:00pm
  • Sun 16th Aug: 12:00pm-3:00pm

Store Services

  • Womenswear