HUNTINGTON BLOOMINGDALE'S

LONG ISLAND

 Store Photo

HUNTINGTON BLOOMINGDALE'S

LONG ISLAND

Address

Visiting Information

Reopening 12th June with extra customer safety precautions in place.

Seasonal Opening Hours

  • Mon 3rd Aug: 11:00am-7:00pm
  • Tue 4th Aug: 11:00am-7:00pm
  • Wed 5th Aug: 11:00am-7:00pm
  • Thu 6th Aug: 11:00am-7:00pm
  • Fri 7th Aug: 11:00am-7:00pm
  • Sat 8th Aug: 11:00am-7:00pm
  • Sun 9th Aug: 11:00am-7:00pm

Seasonal Opening Hours

  • Mon 10th Aug: 11:00am-7:00pm
  • Tue 11th Aug: 11:00am-7:00pm
  • Wed 12th Aug: 11:00am-7:00pm
  • Thu 13th Aug: 11:00am-7:00pm
  • Fri 14th Aug: 11:00am-7:00pm
  • Sat 15th Aug: 11:00am-7:00pm
  • Sun 16th Aug: 11:00am-7:00pm

Store Services

  • Womenswear