OXFORD CIRCUS MARKET PLACE

LONDON

OXFORD CIRCUS MARKET PLACE

LONDON

Address

Visiting Information

Nearest Tube: Oxford Circus

Seasonal Opening Hours

  • Mon 30th Nov: Closed
  • Tue 1st Dec: Closed
  • Wed 2nd Dec: 10:00am-7:00pm
  • Thu 3rd Dec: 10:00am-7:00pm
  • Fri 4th Dec: 10:00am-7:00pm
  • Sat 5th Dec: 10:00am-7:00pm
  • Sun 6th Dec: 12:00pm-6:00pm

Seasonal Opening Hours

  • Mon 7th Dec: 10:00am-7:00pm
  • Tue 8th Dec: 10:00am-7:00pm
  • Wed 9th Dec: 10:00am-7:00pm
  • Thu 10th Dec: 10:00am-7:00pm
  • Fri 11th Dec: 10:00am-7:00pm
  • Sat 12th Dec: 10:00am-7:00pm
  • Sun 13th Dec: 12:00pm-6:00pm

Store Services

  • Womenswear

  • Menswear

  • Personal Shopping

  • Personal Tailoring

  • Personal Approach

  • Made to Measure Shirts