LIMERICK BROWN THOMAS

Limerick

LIMERICK BROWN THOMAS

Limerick

Address

  • 14-16 O'Connell Street
  • Limerick ,

Visiting Information

Reopening 11th June with extra customer safety precautions in place.

Seasonal Opening Hours

  • Mon 29th Jun: 10:30am-6:00pm
  • Tue 30th Jun: 10:30am-6:00pm
  • Wed 1st Jul: 10:30am-6:00pm
  • Thu 2nd Jul: 10:30am-6:00pm
  • Fri 3rd Jul: 10:30am-6:00pm
  • Sat 4th Jul: 10:30am-6:00pm
  • Sun 5th Jul: 10:30am-6:00pm

Seasonal Opening Hours

  • Mon 6th Jul: 10:30am-6:00pm
  • Tue 7th Jul: 10:30am-6:00pm
  • Wed 8th Jul: 10:30am-6:00pm
  • Thu 9th Jul: 10:30am-6:00pm
  • Fri 10th Jul: 10:30am-6:00pm
  • Sat 11th Jul: 10:30am-6:00pm
  • Sun 12th Jul: 10:30am-6:00pm